Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gard Wellness Solutions

Patient Feedback

Gard Wellness Solutions has been serving patients throughout the West Palm Beach, FL community for over half a century. When founder Dr. Charles A. Gard passed on, the reigns of leadership were passed down to his grandson, Bryan. Leading a highly skilled team of physician assistants and other medical professionals, Bryan Gard, PA-C treats each of his patients with the same care and compassion that has come to be expected from Gard Wellness Solutions while modernizing the practice to feel contemporary and comfortable. When it comes to selecting the right care for you and your family, look no further than ours!

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) It is a place with unspeakable neatness ,,, and the best ,,, the professionalism of all..thanks ,, !!! (Original) Es un lugar con una pulcritud insupersble,,, y lo mejor,,,el profesionalismo de todos..¡ gracias,,!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Quality and affordable healthcare from medical professionals that truly care about patients health and well-being. My wife and I have been patients of this practice for 6 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

Would recommend to everyone. Have been coming here for 2 years now and every time I come in they treat me like a long lost friend they are happy to see. Erla is very down to earth, friendly and knowledgeable. Great place and great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I love Gard Family Medical, I've been going to Dr Gard since the 90s. They were located in Lake Worth on Dixie and have since moved to Okeechobee. Nothing has changed as far as great service and staff....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

You always get provided and met with great service, Dr. Gard and his medical staff, are true professionals, highly knowledgable and honest. The front desk are always positive and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I am their patient since 2o14, Awesome, friendly, family like place. Dr Gard is nice, pleasant, approachable. Love them all . Thank you for all you do More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Very nice office every staff is sweet and hrlpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

For years they have been wonderful and just keep getting better! Staff, dr.’s, assistants... thank you all the hard work for us!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Awesome Staff and Physicians. They care about your total health. I will always Recommend anyone who seeks great support while losing weight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Staff is friendly. Dr Gard is extremely nice and takes his time to discuss everything with you. Very down to earth and friendly while being professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Best place to come. Long visits but the greatest experience thank you Bryan and your the only one I will see till the day I die. No one else. Sincerely Ashley Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Dr. Gard is very knowledgeable and seems genuinely concerned about the overall well-being of his patients. Other providers I have seen in the past at his practice are equally professional and spend quality time with each patient to address their needs. I would recommend Dr. Gard for anyone who needs a quality healthcare provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

I started my journey September 27,2018. The entire staff was so encouraging as I took my first step. Now 8 months later and over 60 pounds lighter I am so grateful for this team. I appreciate everyone in the office and I wanted to make sure they know how grateful I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

All staff is very lovely and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Love the front desk, Doctor and assistants! Everyone is so sweet. Appts are booked out about 1.5months in advance so be prepared to wait if you do not have an appt. but worth it! Also, come early if you are coming during walk-in hours (sometimes there’s a line). Clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Great place and ppl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Love this family practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

The best family Practice every. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Very busy and crowded place, great service, from staff to doctor. I love the personal attention dedicated to my case, and ensuring i'm provided the best care for the best results. Dr Gard and his staff are awesome . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Nice staff. Discreet and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Great doctors 7 months there and dealing with their doctors is always a pleasant experience, however if no appointment you better be preparedfor a lengthy wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr. Bryan Gard takes the time to explain your visit. Kind and caring, feel valued. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Honestly saved my life in my 30tys I had severe anxiety thought I was dying he took time to research and make sure I was on the right medicine I went in his office unable to breath he sat me in a dark room and did something with my back in 15 min I was able to breath. Hard to find the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

The entire staff are amazing!!!!😁 I leave there always with a smile on my face. Please bring your patience they are very busy with great reasons. So go on a day your NOT busy. It's worth the wait. Met alot of nice people there aswell. Bring your work or a good book with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Wonderful doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Love this place, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

I've seen him for many years. Dr. Gard passed away 1-9-18. His family carries on the practice. I will miss him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Fast and friendly care. Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2018

Dr Gard is a very caring doctor and very knowledgeable on the latest medical advances. He is a family care doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2018

Thank you Dr Gard's 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Love Dr.Gard, has been my family doctor since i was seven years old. I'm now 47. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I've been here twice and each time I was in and out in less than 15mins. He's a great guy and attractive! He answers any and all questions that you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The best !!! Been a patient for over 15 years.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Thank you Dr Gard's 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

I love both Doctors ! Been going there for a year 👍🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Love the place besides the wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

👍🏼 old school More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Good Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Finally a doctor willing to help me with my disorder, putting priorities in the right place. Changed my life for the better :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

I was amazed at the results. I love what they did for me. And I Will be returning real soon. I didn't mind the wait... So many people go to see him that's why the wait is such. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Great Dr. Really cares about you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Love these Doctors ! I have been going there for years ! My advice is make an appointment that way there is no wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2016

Great service More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.